Skip to main content

New Adult Fiction

Enjoy SPRING!

Chris Bohjalian
Current price: $29.00
One of Elle’s Best and Most Anticipated Mysteries of 2024 • THE PRINCESS IS FAKE. THE MURDERS ARE REAL • From the New York Times bestselling author of The Flight Attendant and The Lioness, a Princess Diana impersonator and her estranged sister find themselves drawn into a dangerous game of money and ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Tommy Orange
Current price: $29.00
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The Pulitzer Prize-finalist and author of the breakout bestseller There There ("Pure soaring beauty."The New York Times Book Review) delivers a masterful follow-up to his already classic first novel. Extending his constellation of narratives into the past and future, Tomm ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Scott Alexander Howard
Current price: $27.99
*Soon to be a TV series* A Goodreads Most Anticipated Fantasy, Science Fiction, and Horror Book of 2024Jimmy Fallon’s Book Club Top Four Pick For fans of Never Let Me Go and The Giver, an elegant and exhilarating literary speculative novel about an isolated town neighbored by its own past and future ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Yangsze Choo
Current price: $27.99
Some people think foxes are similar to ghosts because we go around collecting qi, but nothing could be further than the truth. We are living creatures, just like you, only usually better looking . . . Manchuria, 1908.In the last years of the dying Qing Empire, a courtesan is found frozen in a doorwa ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Tia Williams
Current price: $29.00
In this sexy modern-day fairytale from the New York Times bestselling author of Seven Days in June, a free-spirited florist and an enigmatic musician share a soul mate connection told through the history, art, and magic of Harlem. “Tia Williams is a superlative author constantly testing her own boun ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Kate Quinn, Janie Chang
Current price: $18.99
From bestselling authors Janie Chang and Kate Quinn, a thrilling and unforgettable narrative about the intertwined lives of two wronged women, spanning from the chaos of the San Francisco earthquake to the glittering palaces of Versailles. San Francisco, 1906. In a city bustling with newly minted mi ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Kristin Hannah
Current price: $30.00
A #1 bestseller on The New York Times, USA Today, Washington Post, and Los Angeles Times! From the celebrated author of The Nightingale and The Four Winds comes Kristin Hannah's The Women—at once an intimate portrait of coming of age in a dangerous time and an epic tale of a nation divided. Women ca ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Anna Quindlen
Current price: $30.00
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “Part of Quindlen’s gift is that you don’t just read about these characters, you inhabit them. . . . Luminous with life, hope and the power of love.”—People (A Book of the Week Pick) “[A] quietly revelatory and gently gleaming gem of a book.”—The New York Times Book Revie ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
An extraordinary, gloriously uplifting novel about the power of friendship and the puzzling ties that bind us Clayton Stumper might be in his twenties, but he dresses like your grandpa and fusses like your aunt. Abandoned at birth on the steps of the Fellowship of Puzzlemakers, he was raised by a gr ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Sunjeev Sahota
Current price: $29.00
“The Spoiled Heart confirms Sunjeev Sahota's position as one of our essential novelists.” —Karan Mahajan, author of the National Book Award Finalist The Association of Small Bombs A brilliant and riveting story of ambition, love, family secrets, and unintended consequences, from “bold storyteller” ( ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Julia Alvarez
Current price: $28.00
Great American novelist Julia Alvarez, bestselling author of In the Time of the Butterflies and How the García Girls Lost Their Accents, returns with a luminescent novel about storytelling that reads like an instant classic. “Only an alchemist as wise and sure as Alvarez could swirl the elements of ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Kristen Perrin
Current price: $28.00
A Jimmy Fallon’s Book Club Finalist for 2024 AN INSTANT NATIONAL BESTSELLER A GMA Buzz Pick! One of Amazon's Top 10 Best Books of April, One of Jimmy Fallon's favorite books for Spring 2024, The Top LibraryReads pick for March 2024, A Publishers Marketplace 2024 BuzzBook Named most anticipated by: B ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Rebecca Serle
Current price: $27.00
From the New York Times bestselling author of In Five Years and One Italian Summer comes a love story that will define a generation. Being single is like playing the lottery. There’s always the chance that with one piece of paper you could win it all. Daphne Bell believes the universe has a plan fo ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Amy Tintera
Current price: $26.99
New York Times BestsellerA Good Morning America Book Club Pick"A world-class whodunit."—Stephen King “An extremely successful high-wire act, balancing between dark comedy and darker thrills.”—Alex Michaelides, #1 New York Times bestselling author “Laugh-out-loud funny, thrilling and twisty...”—Liane ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Carys Davies
Current price: $24.00
A stunning, exquisite novel from an award-winning writer about a minister dispatched to a remote island off of Scotland to “clear” the last remaining inhabitant, who has no intention of leaving—an unforgettable tale of resilience, change, and hope. John, an impoverished Scottish minister, has accept ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Holly Gramazio
Current price: $29.00
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • READ WITH JENNA’S APRIL BOOK CLUB PICK • An exuberant debut, The Husbands delights in asking: how do we navigate life, love, and choice in a world of never-ending options? (“A time-bending gem”—Gabrielle Zevin; “Kaleidoscopic and bright and very, very funny." –Claire Lomb ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
In New York Times bestselling author Anthony Horowitz’s ingenious fifth literary whodunnit in the Hawthorne and Horowitz series, Detective Hawthorne is once again called upon to solve an unsolvable case—a gruesome murder in an idyllic gated community in which suspects abound. Riverside Close is a pi ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Kaveh Akbar
Current price: $28.00
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK • A newly sober, orphaned son of Iranian immigrants, guided by the voices of artists, poets, and kings, embarks on a remarkable search for a family secret that leads him to a terminally ill painter living out her final days in the Brooklyn Museum.  ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Tracy Sierra
Current price: $29.00
Unputdownable · Psychological Suspense · Horror · Tense · Gripping A FALLON BOOK CLUB PICK “Pulse-pounding locked-room suspense.” —Elle “Nightwatching is like nothing I've read before. I wolfed it down in two sittings; it's amazing.”—Lisa Jewell A footstep on the stairs. A second to react. What hap ... Read More about